Galaxy:source hiring

Galaxy source and galaxy deathmatch source!

I once tried to make a minecraft adventure map called galaxy, but i never finished. Now I’m reimagining it as a conversion mod for half life 2! I NEED NEED NEED VOICE ACTORS AND 3d MODELERS/MAPPERS PROFICIENT WITH THE SOURCE ENGINE!!! SEND IN MAPS MADE AND OR VOICE CLIPS FOR NPCS IN THE COMMENTS

Open slots:
Mapping: open! I’m hiring mappers!
Voice acting: not open yet
3d modeling: NPCS, open!
3d modeling, props: open!
Music:OPEN!

I don’t need any help with the programming for the engine, I know my way around source. I just don’t have the software to make maps or model things, only programming/viewing them!

An open beta will be open sometime once I’m done with some of it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *